RU Computer Services Staff

Administration

Matt Heinrich 
CIO, Associate Vice President
Facilities and Technology

matt.heinrich@rockhurst.edu 

Infrastructure Team

Michael Craig
Director of Infrastructure Services

michael.craig@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4065

Michael Marshall
Sr. Systems and Network Administrator

michael.marshall@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4570

Alex Thorne
Network Administrator

alex.thorne@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4231

Michael Miller
Infrastructure Support Specialist
michael.miller@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4198

Support Team

Darnell Jones
Support Manager

darnell.jones@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4271

David Brundage
IT Support Specialist
david.brundage@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-3544

Tonya Cleveland
IT Support Specialist
tonya.cleveland@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4357

Online Course Management

Kay Bauman
Instructional Technology Specialist

kay.bauman@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4799

Banner Applications Team

Amy Scism
Database Administrator
amy.scism@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4679

Brenda LaCour
Programmer/Analyst
brenda.lacour@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4080

Mary Curry
Programmer/Analyst
mary.curry@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4571

Andy Pickard
Programmer/Analyst
andy.pickard@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4182

Bryan Scrivener
Systems Integrator
bryan.scrivener@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4248

Purchasing

Mary Hall
Purchasing Manager
mary.hall@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-4671